fbpx

The Frank Horvat Band – Virtual Tour


Date/Time
Jan 31, 2014
8:00 am

Location
Creatures:Collective Toronto Canada

I Can See You album by The Frank Horvat BandAn intimate morning/evening of song, revelation, friendship and intimacy. The 2nd ‘stop’ on The Frank Horvat Band’s Virtual Tour. Catch it live or online around the globe!

Admission is free… it’s @ 8am EST after all! Pls RSVP on Facebook if you can.

Streaming live online @
– 10PM in Tokyo
– 10PM in Seoul
– 9PM in Shanghai
– midnight in Sydney

[or buy your copy of I Can See You]

Start the new year with a new sound and a new band. The Frank Horvat Band’s debut album, I Can See You, is unlike anything you’ve heard before. Pop, poetry and modern expression in a beautifully pained existence.

TFHB’s post Pink Floyd/Radiohead/Bjork sound is highly textured creating a hypnotic & ambient as well as percussive + electronic experience.

Join the band for the concert, a coffee and get a free copy of the new CD at the show if you attend in-person at the cooler than cool, Creatures:Collective gallery space.

Can’t make it in person? Join in on the fun via live stream at frankhorvat.com/live it’s FREE.

see more concert dates…

For interview requests or additional information, please contact us at:

lisa@frankhorvat.com
or
that PR thing – Danielle Iversen, Publicist
416-923-6566 or d@thatPRthing.com

The Frank Horvat Band -Frank Horvat, Bram Gielen, Evan Tighe, Thom Gill, Felicity Williams #TFHB

The Frank Horvat Band – Frank Horvat, Bram Gielen, Evan Tighe, Thom Gill, Felicity Williams #TFHB

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply