fbpx

The Frank Horvat Band – Virtual Tour


Date/Time
Jan 31, 2014
11:59 pm

Location
Creatures:Collective Toronto Canada

I Can See You album by The Frank Horvat BandThe day is finally here, The Frank Horvat’s Band’s Friday night show – midnight in Toronto! Start the new year with a new sound and a new band. The Frank Horvat Band’s debut album, I Can See You, is unlike anything you’ve heard before. Be one of the first to here it. Buy a ticket and get the CD, free, when you arrive at the show.

Also, streaming live online @
– 10PM in Alberta
– 9PM in B.C.
– 9PM in LA/Seattle
– Sat 1PM in Shanghai
– Sat 2PM in Tokyo
– Sat 4PM in Sydney

Join the band for a concert at the cooler than cool, Creatures:Collective gallery space.

[or buy your copy of I Can See You]

see more concert dates…

Can’t make it in person? Join in on the fun via live stream at frankhorvat.com/live – it’s FREE.

For interview requests or additional information, please contact us at:

lisa@frankhorvat.com
or
that PR thing – Danielle Iversen, Publicist
416-923-6566 or d@thatPRthing.com

The Frank Horvat Band -Frank Horvat, Bram Gielen, Evan Tighe, Thom Gill, Felicity Williams #TFHB

The Frank Horvat Band – Frank Horvat, Bram Gielen, Evan Tighe, Thom Gill, Felicity Williams #TFHB

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply